INSTITUTION NAME: <u>HADASSAH MEDICAL ORGANIZATION</u> The list is valid from the date: 01 January, 2022 INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD (IRB) MEMBERSHIP

MEMBER NAME		HIGHEST PRIMARY SCIENTIFIC OR NOT DEGREES SPECIALITY		NSCIENTIFIC	INSTITUTIONAL AFFILIATION (IF NONE, STATE)
FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	EARNED			
Eran	Leitersdorf	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine	Chairperson	Internal Medicine
Yoseph	Caraco	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine, Clinical Pharmacology	Deputy Chair, Committee member	Internal Medicine
Neta	Goldschmidt	Prof. M.D.	Hematology / Internal Medicine Hematology Dept.	Deputy Chair, Committee member	Hematology
Ran	Nir Paz	Prof. M.D	Internal Medicine, Microbiology Infectious diseases&	Deputy Chair, Committee member	Microbiology and Infectious Diseases
Yael	Deckel	M.D.	Deputy Director, Hadassah Mount Scopus	Administration representative	Hadassah CEO office
Inon	Buda	M.D.	Ear Nose Throat and Neck Surgery, Medical Director	Administration representative	Hadassah CEO office
Tamar	Elram	M.D.	Medical administration, Obstetrics and Gynecology	Administration representative	Hadassah CEO office
Charles	Sprung	Prof. M.D. JD	Lawyer	Public representative	Public representative
Dan	Shefi	LL.B.	Lawyer	Public representative	Public representative
Daniela	Jonas	B.A.	Political Science & English Literature	Public representative	Public representative
Malkiel	Blass	LL.M. MC MPA	Lawyer	Public representative	Public representative
Nurit	Wagner	Ph. D	Nursing Administration, Ethics & Nursing Education	Public representative	Public representative
Orly	Toren	Ph.D	Health policy, risk management, nursing, health care professionals manpower	Public representative	Public representative
Sarit	Bar Or	LL.B.	Lawyer	Committee member	Legal office
Avital	Eilat	MSc	Human and Medical Genetics	Committee member	Human Genetics
Shiri	Shkedi Rafid	Ph.D	Human and Medical Genetics	Committee member	Human Genetics

Adi	Vaknin- Dembinsky	Prof. M.D.	Neurology	Committee member	Div. of Neurology
Alexander	Lossos	Prof. M.D.	Neuro-Oncology	Committee member	Neurology Dept.
Allon	Moses	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine, Microbiology & Infectious diseases	Committee member	Dept. of Microbiology & Infectious diseases
Amichya	Meirovitz	M.D.	Oncology	Committee member	Dept. of Oncology
Anna	Woloski-Wruble	RN EdD	Senior Lecturer- Research, FOM	Committee member	Doctoral Program of the FOM
Aviad	Zick	Ph.D M.D.	Oncology	Committee member	Dept. of Oncology
Benjamin	Glaser	Prof. M.D.	Endocrinology	Committee member	Dept. of Endocrinology
Dan	Gilon	Prof. M.D.	Cardiology & Internal Medicine	Committee member	Heart Institute
David	Leibowitz	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine / Cardiology	Committee member	Director Echocardiography Unit, Mount Scopus
David	Shoseyov	M.D.	Pediatrics	Committee member	Pediatrics Pulmonology
Deborah	Rund	Prof. M.D.	Hematology / Internal Medicine	Committee member	Hematology Dept
Edward	Averbukh	M.D.	Ophthalmology	Committee member	Ophthalmology Dept.
Eldad	Ben Chetrit	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine, Rheumatology	Committee member	Rheumatology unit
Eli	Eisenstein	M.D.	Pediatric Rheumatology, Pediatric Clinical Immunology	Committee member	Dept. of Pediatrics
Elyad	Davidson	Prof. M.D.	Anesthesiology	Committee member	Dept. of anesthesiology
Esti	Galili-Weisstub	M.D.	Child and Adolescent Psychiatry	Committee member	Herman Dana division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Freda	Dekeyser-Ganz	Prof. M.D.	Nursing, critical care	Committee member	School of nursing

Galit	Almoznino	DMD, MSc MHA, MPH	Specialist in Oral Medicine	Committee member	Head, Big Biomedical Data Research Laboratory, Faculty of Dental Medicine Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Hadassah Medical Center
Haggi	Mazeh	Prof. M.D.	General and Endocrine Surgery	Committee member	Div. of Surgery
Hovav	Nechustan	Prof. M.D.,PhD	Internal Medicine, Oncology	Committee member	Dept. of Oncology
Inbal	kremer	MBA	Pharmacist representative	Committee member	Pharmacy Dept.
Israel	Gotsman	M.D.	Cardiology	Committee member	Dept. of cardiology
Jakob	Assaf	Prof M.D.	Emergency Medicine Internal Medicine	Committee member	Head Dept of Emergency Medicine.
Jeremy-Michael	Jacobs	Prof. MBBS	Geriatric	Committee member	Geriatric Rehabilitation
Karen	Meir	M.D.	Pathology	Committee member	Department of Pathology
Leonid Arie	Kandel	M.D.	Orthopedic	Committee member	Dept. of Orthopedic Surgery
Liza	Gabay	B.A.	NA	Committee member	Information Security Dept.
Marc	Gotkine	MBBS	Neurology	Committee member	Neurology Dept.
Michal	Lotem	Prof. M.D.	Dermatology, Oncology, Immunotherapy	Committee member	Oncology
Mordechai	Muszkat	Prof. M.D.	Internal Medicine, Clinical Pharmacology	Committee member	Internal Dept.
Moshe	Gatt	M.D.	Hematology / Internal Medicine	Committee member	Hematology Dept
Nardy	Caspi	Prof M.D., D.M.D	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Chairman	Committee member	Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Netta	Levin	Prof. M.D Ph.D	Neurology	Committee member	Neurology Dept.
Neville	Berkman	Prof. M.D.	Pulmonology	Committee member	Pulmonology Dept.

Omer	Bonneh	Prof. M.D.	Psychiatry	Committee member	Psychiatry Dept
Omei	Donnen	FIOI. WI.D.	r Sychiatry	Committee member	r sychiatry Dept
Polina	Stepensky	Prof. M.D.	Hematology, Internal Medicine	Committee member	Director, Bone Marrow Transplantation Dept.
Radgonde	Amer	M.D.	Ophthalmology	Committee member	Ophthalmology Dept.
Rami	Moshayov	Prof. M.D.	Orthopedic Surgery	Committee member	Dept. of Orthopedic Surgery
Rivka	Dresner Pollak	Prof. M.D.	Endocrinology	Committee member	Dept. of Endocrinology
Ronen	Segman	Prof. M.D.	Psychiatry	Committee member	Psychiatry Dept.
Ronit	Calderon- Margalit	Prof. M.D.	Public Health	Committee member	School of Public Health
Shaoul	Anteby	Prof. M.D	Gynecology	Committee member	NA
Sigal	Sviri	Prof. M.D.	Critical Care	Committee member	Medical Intensive Care Unit, Hadassah Eir Karem
Vera	Leibovici	Prof. M.D.	Dermatology and Psycho- Dermatology	Committee member	Dept. of dermatology
Yakir	Rottenberg	MD-MPH	Oncology and Geriatric Rehabilitation	Committee member	Dept. of Oncology
Yehuda	Ginosar	Prof. M.D.	Anesthesiology	Committee member	Director, Mother and Child Anesthesia Unit. Anesthesiology and Critical care Medicine Dept.
Yossef	Ezra	Prof. M.D.	Obstetrics and Gynecology	Committee member	Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Zvi	Fridlender	Prof. M.D.	Pulmonology	Committee member	Pulmonology unit